Food Photos from Shivajinagar Market

We had gone to the Shivajinagar market to get stools as props for our play. We asked around and finally reached Bamboo Market and got what we were looking for in the first shop. The rest of the Bamboo Market road looked interesting, for furniture restoration, and just general exploration. However, there was no time that day for me. Hopefully I’ll get to do this real soon.

Usually, when I land up in Shivajinagar, I walk around until I can’t walk anymore. I haven’t found anything earth shattering yet, or I haven’t made use of all things available there until now. Oh yes! I did get a set of dinner plates, 12 to be exact, for some 120 rs which was not bad I thought.

 

Leave a Reply

